Lab Members

Meet  the Team

Hoon Lab 2019

Lab Members

Mrinalini Hoon, PhD

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Email: mhoon@wisc.edu

Jay Campbell

Credentials: Research Specialist

Email: jmcampbe@wisc.edu

Jake Khoussine

Credentials: PhD Student - Cellular and Molecular Biology and Medical Scientist Training Program

Email: jkhoussine@wisc.edu

Abhilash Sawant, MS

Credentials: PhD Student - Cellular and Molecular Biology Program

Email: asawant@wisc.edu

Serena Wisner

Credentials: PhD Student - Neuroscience Training Program

Email: srwisner@wisc.edu

Alumni

Briana Ebbinghaus

Credentials: PhD Student - Neuroscience Training Program

Email: ebbinghaus@wisc.edu

Hannah Kolarik

Credentials: Undergraduate Research Assistant

Email: hkolarik@wisc.edu

Tracy Lee

Credentials: Undergraduate Research Assistant

Email: tlee236@wisc.edu

Kamila Mizerska, PhD

Credentials: Research Associate

Email: mizerska@wisc.edu

Julie Wallin

Credentials: Research Assistant

Email: jwallin2@wisc.edu